February Lady Sweater, part 1

About a year and a half ago, I bought the yarn for this cardigan. I’m using Cascade Rustic in color #03, which is a deep green. I got some great buttons along with another skein of the yarn to use for gauge swatches. Here are some in progress pictures:

Bodice of February Lady Sweater

This entry was posted in knitting. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to February Lady Sweater, part 1

  1. cat says:

    That is going to look absolutely gorgeous with those buttons! They are beautiful and match the yarn so well!

  2. Katie says:

    As soon as I saw the buttons, I knew they’d be perfect. Honestly, the buttons are part of the reason why I finally got around to knitting this. I want to show them off!

Leave a Reply

