QCSNB hit Chicago! Again!

This was a second yarn crawl to Chicago. The first being two years ago. This time we drove over to Princeton and took Amtrak the rest of the way in. We weren’t quite as ambitious as we were last time with the number of yarn shops we visited, but I was pleased with my haul. Or relative lack of one. I did get yarn, and some buttons, don’t get me wrong. But after organizing the stash a month or so ago, I wasn’t as inclined to add that much to it as I’ve got *a lot* of stash. I still need to take some pictures of what I got, and I’ve already started one project, but until then, here are some pictures from the weekend:

This entry was posted in knitting and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

