Randomish thought for the night

I'm not really one for New Year's Resolutions, but I was just thinking about all the various projects I want to take on this upcoming year. Running the gamut from moving apartments to designing a knitted garment to writing more stories that I can potentially sell to my publishers back to plain old knitting to travel to just vegging out. I really need to sit down one of these days and figure out my schedule for the year and work out what's reasonable without wanting to blow my brains out. Number one thing getting struck from my agenda: holiday knitting. I love it, but I always am scrambling at the last minute so that it's no longer any fun. Well, enough thoughts for the night. I need sleep. Stay warm everyone!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized, vox and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

