QotD: My First Car

What was your first car?

First one I drove, a late-80's Colony Park station wagon.

First one I paid the insurance for, a 1993 Dodge Spirit which I bought off my brother for the price of the title transfer because he needed to get rid of it, and I didn't own a car.

First one I consider *my* car, a 2004 Toyota Corolla which I bought new when the temp gauge of Casper wouldn't leave "H".  I've also completed my payments on this with my last paycheck.  It truly is my car now…well, as soon as Toyota pulls the last payment from my bills account on June 1st.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized, vox and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

