Why observing basic blade safety is a good thing

I've got a nice gash under that bandage, but thankfully, no stitches. If I'm lucky, no scar either when it heals.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized, vox and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Why observing basic blade safety is a good thing

  1. uncagedbird says:

    Well, that's no way to give someone the finger…;-)what did you do?

  2. Tried to cut a block of chocolate in half with my chef's knife while holding it in my hand. Frankly, I got off damn easy for being so stupid.

  3. Mama Hughes says:

    I have heard of chocolate to die for, but man!!!! I thought you got it from some giant paper cutter at work!!!

  4. Fitting I was trying to cut a block of chocolate when it happened 😀

Leave a Reply

