Unintentional yarn diet

I've been very good this month and have not bought any new yarn (sorry Jess & Casey!), but I've given myself an incentive to get everything on my to do list for this weekend done:

I saw this colorway in the Laurel yarn and fell in love with it. Definitely a not inexpensive treat, but as one of my to do's is to write at least half a short story to send to a publisher, it may pay back relatively quickly 😀 I already have a skein in the Emily Dickinson colorway, and I really need to start the project I have planned for it.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized, vox and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

