Vox Hunt: Writing – Where I Write

Show us where you write most often.

I wrote about 90% of my most recently completed and submitted novella in this chair.  I borrowed my work laptop, 'cause I can and 'cause it doesn't play nice with my home network, ie. no screwing around on the Internet, and the bookshelf immediately behind the chair is my non-fiction/research collection.  For the majority of my other fiction and my non-fiction writing, I've written it at this desk (not usually this clean):

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

