Slowly inching up

I'm slowly inching up on the Ravelry wait list.  Here's my current position:

Found you!
  • You signed up on June 3, 2007
  • You are #6356 on the list.
  • 212 people are ahead of you in line.
  • 12651 people are behind you in line.
  • 32% of the list has been invited so far

I hopefully won't be obsessively checking today because we're having a 90th birthday celebration for my grandmother, and I picked this up last night:

I'm on something like page 57 and want to finish it before I come across any spoilers.  My sister-in-law, the mother of my nephews, read the epilogue last night but is keeping her mouth shut.  My cousin had the end ruined this morning while waiting in line to board her plane by some idiotic bitch who read the last three pages and ran back and told her husband, and anyone who happened to be in line by them.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

