QotD: Grown-Up Boot Camp

What are three things you want to learn, and three things you can teach others to do? 
Submitted by bookishbiker.

I'm so sorry I missed answering this on the day it was posted!  So cool, since I know her.

Three things I want to learn:
– How to speak German (but I have problems with foreign languages)
– PHP
– How to effectively organize my living space so I have more room for everything

Three things I can teach:
– Various segments of the publishing industry (from a librarian/writer point of view)
– "Fake it until you make it" reader's advisory
– Fixing knitting mistakes

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

