QotD: Luxury Wish List

If money were no object, which five luxury items would you rush right out and buy? 
Submitted by lorilyn.

A house with a bitching master bathroom and kitchen.  And a library, must have a library for all of my books.  Then, a small, but roomy yacht because I've always wondered what it would be like to sleep on the water.  After that, probably a Toyota Highlander hybrid for the roominess, but still decent gas mileage.  Hmm, a first class two to three month world tour.  And finally, I'd pay off all of my debts.  I'm very practical in that every time I'm asked a variation of this question, I always include a note that all of my debts get paid off because I'm so damn sick of them.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

