Sometimes you need an FO

Click through to Flickr for two close-up, but blurrier, photos.  One of the stores by the LYS we visited today is a bead store.  I'd been there once before and wanted to pick up a few more beads I'd used in a necklace last year.  I got those beads and a few more.  This is a memory wire bracelet using little charms I bought today and a lot of semi-precious stash I've had for a few years.  According to the id tags, it's a mix of rainbow flourite, quartz crystal, hematite, new china jade and cut amethyst.  I'm still not sure if I'll give it away as a gift or put it up for sale.  I can't wear bracelets, so while I think it's really cute and I love the charms, I just can't wear it.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

