Mom’s soda bread – testing

I'm trying out my new camera, and since it's SSI parade time, soda bread is all over the place. Unfortunately, Flickr requires me to e-mail my pictures, however, the only e-mail account I have on my TX, is my Gmail, and it won't let me send attachments. The "mobile" version doesn't offer the option, and the HTML version has the "Browse" button completely hidden. So, here's a picture of my mom's soda bread since Vox will let me upload pictures.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Mom’s soda bread – testing

  1. Ms Genevieve says:

    I love making Soda Bread…definitely on the menu for St Patty's Day. Then I'll be making it every week for a month because my boys are easily spoiled by freshly baked bread šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

