QotD: It’s Like Riding A Bike

Who taught you how to ride a bike?

My dad did.  He taught me and my brother on the bikes we "inherited" from my twin cousins.  Let's just say I had a better sense of balance than my brother.  But then, I also did, purposefully, run him over with my bike after he had just fallen off of his.  I wanted to see what would happen.  Mom gets scarily pissed off is what happens.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

