UFO challenge: January

 

I'm posting now because I know I may end up forgetting towards the end of the month with the rush of ending my current positions and getting ready to move.

I'm counting the cabled fingerless gloves as one object because most people wear two gloves.  I finished the first one about a month ago, and haven't had a chance to get started on the second one.  Tonight I got up to row 13.  Since I'm doing them on bamboo dpn's, I'll take it with me to Seattle on Thursday and hopefully will finish it there sometime.  I think I'm going to have to steal my one messenger bag back from my brother to fit all the stuff I'll end up carrying around.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

