QotD: Ghost Story

Do you believe in ghosts?  Have you ever seen a ghost? 
Submitted by Nancy.

Yes, I do believe.  I haven't "seen", but I was one of only two people (the other person was a total stranger to me) who who heard footsteps in the rooms above us on a ghost tour of the Vaults in Edinburgh, Scotland.  When I told the tour guy at the end to make sure the construction people were done for the day when they did the tour, he was like, what construction people?  I told him about the footsteps I'd heard and only a guy on the opposite end of the group spoke up about hearing them, too.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

