QotD: This Week’s Top 25

What are your top 25 most played songs? 
Submitted by Cooxie 

As this is really the only way for me to give any kind of answer to this question, here's a peek at my iTunes list:

I can guarantee you the reason why The All-American Rejects dominate that list: I went on a writing binge a little while ago and that album helped to push me through.  It also in no way reflects what I listen to in the car as my iPod car tuner sucks ass and I don't use it for driving.  However, note the top non-AAR song in that list.  Yes, that's right (Theme from) the Monkees.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

