Vox Hunt: Counting The Days

Show us your desk or wall calendar.

It's a mess.  Wanna make something of it?  And yes, I'd love it if my printer had someplace else to squat besides my desk.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Vox Hunt: Counting The Days

  1. dlkereluk says:

    Mine is worse, so don't feel bad at all. 🙂

  2. LOL Thanks! I'm in the process of purging unecessary paper and
    other things from my life, and it will be clean once more. Kind
    of. I really can't wait until I can move the damn printer.

  3. dlkereluk says:

    I remember the tech theorists that spoke of the "paperless office". I have more paper now than I did before I even had a Mac Plus (my first computer that my brother gave to me) many years ago…

Leave a Reply

